Zika Travel Notices

Visit the CDC for full details:

Cape Verde

The Caribbean
Aruba; Barbados; Bonaire; Cuba; Curaçao; Dominican Republic; Guadeloupe; Haiti; Jamaica; Martinique; the Commonwealth of Puerto Rico, a US territory; Saint Martin; Saint Vincent and the Grenadines; Sint Maarten; Trinidad and Tobago; US Virgin Islands

Central America
Costa Rica, El Salvador, Guatemala, Honduras, Nicaragua, Panama

The Pacific Islands
American Samoa, Marshall Islands, New Caledonia, Samoa, Tonga

South America
Bolivia, Brazil, Colombia, Ecuador, French Guiana, Guyana, Paraguay, Suriname, Venezuela


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *